contact

Get In Touch

If you have any questions relating to media or training, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to call or send us an email.



info@seedcreativity.co.uk

Specific Enquiries

Jonny

Jon Prest

Creative Director

jon@seedcreativity.co.uk

Chris

Chris Gray

Operations & Training Manager

chris@seedcreativity.co.uk

Shaun Avatar

Shaun Taylor

Digital Designer

Shaun@seedcreativity.co.uk

Liza Avatar-17

Liza Signorato

Finance

finance@seedcreativity.co.uk

Alex 21-21

Alex Jamieson

Social Media Manager

alex@seedcreativity.co.uk

Arab-20

Dan Arab

Digital Designer

danarab@seedcreativity.co.uk

kieron edwards-18

Kieron Edwards

Illustrator and storyboard artist

kieron@seedcreativity.co.uk

Jamie Avatar

Jamie Innes Threlfall

Video production

jamie@seedcreativity.co.uk